Catholic College Student Awards 2023 & Leaders 2024

Published on 6th Mar, 2024

WelCom March 2024

Congratulations to all these learners from our Catholic colleges!

Cullinane College, Whanganui

St Peter’s College, Palmerston North

Sacred Heart College, Napier

Sacred Heart Girls’ College, New Plymouth

St John’s College, Hastings

Hato Pāora College, Feilding

Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth

St Joseph Māori Girls’ College, Napier

The post Catholic College Dux and Special Character Awards 2023 and Student Leaders 2024 first appeared on Archdiocese of Wellington.

Have a question? We can help. Get in touch with the Diocese.