Manawatu - Tararua

Mass times for the parishes of the Cathedral, St Mary's, Our Lady of Lourdes, Feilding, Foxton & Shannon, Dannevirke, and Pahiatua are found below.

For locations and contact details – search the map



Cathedral of the Holy Spirit

Cathedral, 197 Broadway Ave, Palmerston North

Sunday 7:30am, 9:30am, 6pm


Our Lady of Lourdes Parish

Our Lady of Lourdes, 96 Shamrock St, Palmerston North

Saturday vigil 5:30pm

Sunday 9:30am



Sacred Heart, 6 Mersey St, Rongotea

Sunday 9am (1st and 3rd Sunday of the month)


St Mary’s Parish

St Mary’s,  69 Ruahine St, Palmerston North

Sunday 10:30am

St Columba’s, 83 Mulgrave St, Ashhurst

Saturday vigil 5pm (please note no 5pm mass Holy Saturday)

Sunday (Latin) 12pm


Feilding Parish

St Brigid’s, 4 Monmouth St, Feilding

Sunday 9am


Foxton Parish

St Mary’s, Johnston St, Foxton (behind St Mary’s School)

Sunday 10.30am

St Joseph’s, cnr of Vogel and Grey St, Shannon

Sunday 9am (2nd and 4th Sundays of the month)



St Joseph’s, cnr Denmark and Allardice St, Dannevirke

Sunday 9am



St Brigid’s, 27 Wakeman Street, Pahiatua

Sunday 11am

Sacred Heart, 16 Haswell St, Eketahuna

No Sunday Masses at this time.

St Columbkilles, 128 Vogel St, Woodville

Saturday vigil 5:30pm

Our Lady of the Rosary, 5035 Pahiatua Rd, Pongaroa

Christmas masses only

Have a question? We can help. Get in touch with the Diocese.